DAY 100: A PHOTO OF YOU AND 10 THINGS THAT YOUR FRIENDS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOU

Pinch me. Oh, wait! How about you slap me??? Is this for real?  Yes, today marks the end of my 100-DAY PHOTO CHALLENGE . Finally… WHEW! (Applause).🙂

 To officially close this craziness, here’s a photo of me…

And here are what my friends have to say about me:

1.  expert in selective hearing
2. very obedient daughter!
3. wants her hair curly (Why? so there’s no need to comb her hair after taking a shower ahahahahahaha)

4. one thing’s a fact is SHE IS A GREAT FRIEND AND A SISTER (i already claimed that she is my sister hehehehe) TO ME AND I SO LOVE HER … even her flaws!

Kung Una mong makita si Charisse, ma arte,di madala sa kinawboy na sitwasyon,sosyalera,parag di kumakain ng tuyo,ginamos,basta anything na pang mahirap na pagkain…..pero huwag ka kung makilala mo siya ng lubusan…

Omg!! Sia ay isang nilalang na walang ka artehan sa buhay,very practical,kikay,At kumakain ng pagkaing mahirap….masayahin,mabait at higit sa lahat hindi sosyal ( kasi ako personally pag pa sosyal na yung tao naku lumalayo layo na ako niyan im allergy on it) yan si (5) Chang strikes anywhere!!!!

me phobia sa aso. alam ba nila ito? matakaw sa rice pero di tumataba. ikaw na ang mapalad!!! alam nyo nmn na pretty cya. hehehe :) pranka na hindi nakakainis. :) kaya nyang sabihin gusto nya kahit hindi approve sa lahat. maprinsipyo :) Ito ang gustong gusto ko sa kanya.  :)and (6) of course a great friend anyone cud ever have!

ミƸӜ…Nizy… ミƸӜ (@nackynice) says:

(7) Ulirang Ina, Ulirang Asawa, Ulirang kapatid, Ulirang Anak, May takot sa Diyos, Mapagmahal sa kapwa, Mahal nya ako at mahal ko rin sya. Para sa akin- Yan po kayo ate chang.

(8) Charisse really dont drink coke… she really follows what she believes ,she is a great believer of God and a sweet lover…I know it because I am living witness to the previous love story..hehe At ako ang nakaka alam kong where is the first place

nag tapat ang guy na like niya ang BFF ko hehhe…Chang2x is a really great friend you can call here anything you need her help..she is my BFF for my high scul days.kaya nga nakaka miss kasi halos adopted daughter na ako sa family nila dahil sa kanila na ako umuuwi from scul..at kong ma tulog alam niyo ba na hindi pwede mawala ang mosquito net sa kanyang paa..anu chang?till now dala mo paba?hehehe yan habang nag study kami nasa paa niya ang net hehehe bokingan na to …

jay watanabe otto bucod says:

but i have this 2 words for her (9) ” GOOD INFLUENCE”. like what i’ve mentioned befor ( mabuutan ko pag sya ako kaistorya) even though we are in distance now this power of her is still working to me.yah, it’s true by reading her blog esp.her entry about family and friends.that’s why i do love chang2x and i will always….:)

(10) You are a very intelligent individual!

Thank you friends for being so supportive!!!!🙂

12 responses to “DAY 100: A PHOTO OF YOU AND 10 THINGS THAT YOUR FRIENDS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOU

  1. congrats chang!!!nHUMan jud nimo ang 100 days challenge…all i can say is…chang is an inspiration to every one..GOD BLESS chang

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

