DAY 99: THE CHILD IN ME

It has been almost a decade when I had to abandon my teenage years in order to fully grasp that what they called “maturity and adulthood.” I embarked on a life that was so different from what I had lived for nine(teen) years! Leaving my comfort zone wasn’t that easy, but it was truly worth every single step that I had taken. I have grown from a shy and weak little girl to a driven and fulfilled woman. Many might have changed over the years that passed, but there’s one thing that I couldn’t really set free and that is the child in me…. 

I still love to play whether with a friend or just by myself…

Once in a while, it is just so wonderful to re-live those moments when I was still a kid, where all I would think was just what I wanted to eat, where  to play and when to sleep and watch T.V.

Uncomplicated!

2 responses to “DAY 99: THE CHILD IN ME

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

