DAY 98: AN ACT OF THOUGHTFULNESS

The special celebration on Thursday, 12 July 2012, will be the first ever themed birthday party that Sage will attend. And as his stage mom, I wanted it to be a special experience for him! Needless to say,  I spent days just thinking and even consulting my creative friends on what he should wear that would best fit the concept of the party. Fortunately, we were able to come up with the cutest design for Sage’s costume, but our problem was we didn’t know where to find the materials…

When I came to work this morning, my good friend, Gelaine, welcomed me with a smile and handed me a plastic bag with a note that says…

I opened it and was so excited to see this….

 

The perfect fabric that we need to make my son’s costume. 

 THANK YOU TITA G for your thoughtfulness….

 My friend – Tita Gelaine Yasay

2 responses to “DAY 98: AN ACT OF THOUGHTFULNESS

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

