DAY 88: A GIFT FROM SOMEONE SPECIAL

As early as o740 hours today, a representative from Aramex company called up to inform me that I got a package …

And I was so excited… Who wouldn’t be?

So, what’s inside the box???

 A gorgeous pair of authentic ROBERTO CAVALLI sunnies!!!!

My hubby knows that I am  extremely fond of sunglasses and when he learned that I had eyes for that Roberto Cavalli pair, he paid for them right away. He said that it’s his birthday gift for me.

No wonder, at around 1500 hours, he called just to ask me if I already received the sunnies and if I liked them. I think he’s more excited than I did! Anyhow, I super love his early birthday present!

Thank you Mahal (love)!  You are the sweetest!

8 responses to “DAY 88: A GIFT FROM SOMEONE SPECIAL

    • I really am! It is not because of the material things that he’s giving me, but his thoughtfulness, kindness and love… 😀 I love him eternally!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

