DAY 83: SOMETHING YOU ENJOY DOING

COOKING is something that I really enjoy doing… 

NO WAY!” This is probably what my family would say if they would read my entry for today. I must confess, unlike other women, I did not find gratification in doing domestic chores. However, everything has changed the moment I entered the world of “married life”!🙂  And among the things that a typical wife would do at home, it is cooking that I really  got hooked with.

 Trivia: My husband was the one who trained me well on how to prepare delicious Filipino cuisine. When I became familiar with  the basics of cooking, I started to experiment and tried other techniques until I became confident with what I make.🙂 Every time I successfully prepare a delightful to the taste meal, I feel fulfilled and happy. Cooking – more than a hobby- is my way of serving my little family!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

