DAY 78: SOMEONE IN YOUR FAMILY

MY GREGARIOUS FATHER

One of the amazing blessings that I’m greatly enjoying in this mortal life is having a wonderful dad who has always been there as my great adviser, loyal friend and avid supporter. To my loving dad, there’s no perfect word that could best describe how blessed I am to have you as my earthy parent. You’ve been a great provider and a kind disciplinarian to us. 

My dad has weaknesses and mistakes just like everyone else. But if there’s one thing that he is perfect at, it is being a FATHER to us! Happy Father’s day, daddy Vic! I love you with all my heart and I miss you badly.

2 responses to “DAY 78: SOMEONE IN YOUR FAMILY

  1. Buti kapa Chang naa pa imung dad me haist i miss my tatay as in…

    Happy Fathers day po dad Vic Maki daddy na rin me…:))

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

