DAY 71: FAVORITE SPORT

TOP THREE SPORTS THAT I LOVE TO PLAY… :D

TOP 3: BOWLING

I first played bowling when I was a sophomore in High School.

TOP 2: LAWN TENNIS

I learned how to play lawn tennis when I came here in SAudi Arabia. I started my formal training/CLINIC last 2009.

Trivia: My coach used to be the number one tennis player in the Eastern Region of Saudi Arabia.

TOP 1: BASKETBALL 

At an early age, I was already exposed to basketball. My family really loves this sport. However, I’ve never really played this ball game until I reached college. 

Now that I am already a busy mom and wife, I don’t really have time to play my favorite sports anymore. I’m not whining though! I just miss playing those games.🙂

4 responses to “DAY 71: FAVORITE SPORT

  1. ako sis i love playing badminton.inig weekend basta dli bc nagadula mi sa ako bana.aside sa jogging ngadula mi pra kunuhay panington may nlang mamayat mi ani.hehe..

    • maayo pa ka sis kay naa pa time magdula.. ako wala na jud!!!😦 Pero cge lang, carry lang! hehehe inig mudako nalang si Sage, saka palang ko mag-exercise… hehehehe

  2. ui,,,,, nmayat biya ka.pansin nako pero mas ok man mura ghapon walay anak ba.gus2 sad nko mamayat ko ui.hehe..

  3. One sport only that we have in common which is bowling kay ako swimming ang voleyball jud heheheh gud luck sa choose field heheh

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

