DAY 70: YOUR DREAM JOB

MY DREAM JOB

Photo courtesy of http://www.google.com

To become a flight attendant is probably the only dream that I will never be able to achieve. Aside from the fact that I don’t have the qualities suited for the said job, I am also scared of being inside an airplane. Coming from a person who loves to travel, it is definitely an IRONY.  But hey, I am just stating a fact!😀

I’d be happy if someone I know would fulfill this one aspiration for me!🙂

5 responses to “DAY 70: YOUR DREAM JOB

  1. Oi same tayo chang, sa yearbook ko ambition: to ba a flight stewardees promise!!! But now ayw ko a hirap ng job nila parang pna sosyal na waitress..at haist..ka bug at sa ilang gina tulod tulod intawun…hihihi esp.cebu pacific..mamaligya pa gyud!!!!

    Just a thought…pero pdeng pde a chang kay gwapa mn ka!!!

    • For real ate len????? dream mo rin ito? haha we are so alike din talaga!!!!!! ganda kase ng uniform and tindig pag F.A. noh???? I super love. Pero yon nga lang katakot sa plane tapos mabigat pa ang tinutulak… hehe

      wwaaaahhhh…. Pwede jud te??? ikaw na jud akong super friend!

  2. Ka relate ko ani chang….because this job also is one of my dream but i guess God doesn’t want it for me.that is why i am contented what i deserve hehehe well, even if i was not able to achieve my dream..still happy and beautiful haha charus…

  3. VICTOR: thank you!🙂

    Berlay: hahaha, daghan na ta ani lay… Pero bongga jud ang tubag na happy and beautiful! CHAR!!!!!!!!! ikaw na jud lay! hahahaha

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

