DAY 69: YOUR HOBBY

MY HOBBY

If it still isn’t obvious, EATING is my hobby!🙂

I LOVE FOOD! It makes me ecstatic.

Just a week ago, someone told me, “You are a good eater.”

 I’m not quite sure if it is a compliment or an insult?😀

Anyhow, I eat anything edible except Taho!  

Now you know how to make me happy, FEED ME!🙂

Eat! EAt! EAt!🙂

3 responses to “DAY 69: YOUR HOBBY

  1. Waaahhhhhhh u are gifted kahit kumakain ka ng kumain ng madami I mean lamun…hihihihihihi ng kung ano ano hindiiiiii kapa rin tumataba…swerte u talaga…..:))

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

