Day 57: YOUR FIRST TRUE LOVE OR A PHOTO OF YOU AND 10 MORE FACTS ABOUT YOU

This may sound corny or unexciting, but I would rather not disclose the identity of my first true love, in respect not only to my husband’s feelings but also to that “certain person’s” privacy. Whatever happened in my past romantic relationship, I have had no regrets as my experiences significantly contributed to the kind of person that I have become now. In fact, I am grateful for that wonderful guy who taught me to love and be loved at a very young age. We might not have a happy-ever-after ending, but I’m glad that we have freed our ourselves from the bondage of the past and allowed our friendship to linger on… 

Since I have not posted the photo of my first true love, I owe you a photo of me and ten more facts about me. 

This was taken today, 27 May 2012.

I have already spoken much about myself and I am not quite sure what else I have not shared about my life. Okay, let us make this fun! How about you tell me one thing or two that you know about me that others might not? Or, express that random thought about me.   I welcome both positive and negative comments!🙂 GAME!

31 responses to “Day 57: YOUR FIRST TRUE LOVE OR A PHOTO OF YOU AND 10 MORE FACTS ABOUT YOU

  1. oh no … will i have to disclose it???? you may not like it! ahahahahaha
    okay GAME!
    – great gal in mind setting
    – can eat a whole plate of rice (maybe equivalent to 5 cups of rice???? hahah)
    – expert in selective hearing
    – after she eats she would lay down at once in the couch (that was when Sage was not around yet)
    – will not move unless SAGE says so! ahahaha
    – very obedient daughter!
    – naive
    – innocent (when she has to! hahaha)
    – size 7 (am i correct)
    – wants her hair curly (Why? so there’s no need to comb her hair after taking a shower ahahahahahaha)

    do i need say more…… i guess i better give chance to others!

    but i still know a LOT! A BUNCH!

    one thing’s a fact is SHE IS A GREAT FRIEND AND A SISTER (i already claimed that she is my sister hehehehe) TO ME AND I SO LOVE HER … even her flaws!

  2. Kung Una mong makita si Charisse, ma arte,di madala sa kinawboy na sitwasyon,sosyalera,parag di kumakain ng tuyo,ginamos,basta anything na pang mahirap na pagkain…..pero huwag ka kung makilala mo siya ng lubusan…

    Omg!! Sia ay isang nilalang na walang ka artehan sa buhay,very practical,kikay,At kumakain ng pagkaing mahirap….masayahin,mabait at higit sa lahat hindi sosyal ( kasi ako personally pag pa sosyal na yung tao naku lumalayo layo na ako niyan im allergy on it) yan si Chang strikes anywhere!!!!

  3. yes and ang atung mga hubby ahahahahahahahahha…..sunod sunod lang intawun heheheheehe….kaya mag kasundo tayo kasi we are alike….unsa pah….mau man TAGA DIgos Gud ug one thing pa….mahilig magluto luto ug dili ganahan ma malantsa ahahahahahahaha…………

    • BIG CHECK!!!! I hate ironing clothes jud!!!! the same atong love life and hobbies! hahahahahahaha SO so SO ALIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Taga-Digos padayon sa pag-uswag! hahahhahaha

  4. me phobia sa aso. alam ba nila ito? matakaw sa rice pero di tumataba. ikaw na ang mapalad!!! alam nyo nmn na pretty cya. hehehe🙂 pranka na hindi nakakainis.🙂 kaya nyang sabihin gusto nya kahit hindi approve sa lahat. maprinsipyo🙂 Ito ang gustong gusto ko sa kanya. and of course a great friend anyone cud ever have!🙂

    • yes, may phobia talga! hahaha sorry, kaHIT cute pa ang dog… ayaw ko talaga!!!! paano ba kase mawala ang phobia????? parang we are alike din Lea… except lang na you are super down to earth na taong nakilala ko ever in my life… no exaggeration…. ask ate len pa!!!!🙂 mwah

  5. manggihatagon pero dili kayang eshare iyang answer sa exam…as in grabi makatabon sa iyang papel with matching tabon sa bahok..hahaha…high school na high school man chang….hehehe

  6. waahhh ako na hehehe …Charisse really dont drink coke or anything in black..she really follows what she believes ,she is a great believer of God and a sweet lover…I know it because I am living witness to the previous love story..hehe At ako ang nakaka alam kong where is the first place
    nag tapat ang guy na like niya ang BFF ko hehhe…Chang2x is a really great friend you can call here anything you need her help..she is my BFF for my high scul days.kaya nga nakaka miss kasi halos adopted daughter na ako sa family nila dahil sa kanila na ako umuuwi from scul..at kong ma tulog alam niyo ba na hindi pwede mawala ang mosquito net sa kanyang paa..anu chang?till now dala mo paba?hehehe yan habang nag study kami nasa paa niya ang net hehehe bokingan na to …I really love you my BFF..miss you soo muchhh see u soon.:-)

  7. apil ko…wala ako masyado idea about chang..basta ang alam ko, she owns a pretty face…gusto ko syang paglihian kahit hindi ako buntis!!whahaha!

  8. wahhh… huli na ako! lahat halos na mentioned na nila about Chang.hehe….
    but i have this 2 words for her ” GOOD INFLUENCE”. like what i’ve mentioned befor ( mabuutan ko pag sya ako kaistorya) even though we are in distance now this power of her is still working to me.yah, it’s true by reading her blog esp.her entry about family and friends.that’s why i do love chang2x and i will always….:)

  9. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  10. Pingback: DAY 100: A PHOTO OF YOU AND 10 THINGS THAT YOUR FRIENDS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT YOU | chazsm

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

