Day 56: A Picture of Something You Never Leave the House Without

Something I never Leave the House Without

ย Rowel’s Christmas Gift (2011)

Leaving home without my cellular phone is like going out without my underwear on! Sorry for the analogy used, but it is true.๐Ÿ™‚ Communication is extremely important to me and for obvious reason, I use my mobile to keep in touch with the people that I care about.

2 responses to “Day 56: A Picture of Something You Never Leave the House Without

    • Yes indeed!๐Ÿ™‚ I think everyone places the same level of importance on this topic of communication…๐Ÿ™‚ Nice, thanks for the comment…๐Ÿ™‚ Ikaw ba, kanus-a man nako makita sa imong profile, ikaw together with your forever love… Lucky the man must be!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

