Day 55: A picture that describes your life

I am a lover/wife

I’m a mom

I’m a daughter

I’m a sister

I’m a friend

I’m an explorer

I’m a believer

This is my life – enjoying a bit of heaven on earth. 

2 responses to “Day 55: A picture that describes your life

  1. Me too i really love to travel the whole worl..kaya lng wala pa talaga heheh hanggang davao lng ako or Pinas palang ang kaya ko..Im happy for you…

    • Dreams do come true Lay! So, dream big! Who knows, next year ma-travel na nimo ang Asia… then Canada, America, Europe and Australia!🙂 Nothing is impossible!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

