DAY 48: SOMETHING YOU ARE GRATEFUL FOR

Life isn’t perfect. In fact, more often than not, it’s unfair. However, in spite of this truth, there are still so much things in life that we should be thankful for. 

 Having an adorable child is one of the many things that I thank my Heavenly Father for. 

He inspires me to go through life with faith and steadfastness. A source of joy and inspiration he is to me. I love this little young man and I am truly grateful that God has entrusted him to us. 

How about you??? What are the things that you are grateful for?

7 responses to “DAY 48: SOMETHING YOU ARE GRATEFUL FOR

  1. Just like you..I’m so grateful for having my 3 kids and a friend whom i can call on in times of needs.In spite all hardships that come in my life..I still avail to pursue my dreams in life.God is really great !!! I may not say I am already fulfilled but I am satisfied for whatever i am now…

  2. @Nizy: You are so sweet! Same here! I’m thankful that I have so many awesome friends and you are one of them! mwah

    @Berlay: Oh mothers! I’m glad you are being positive about life… See? there’s so much things in life that we really need to be thankful for! #positivevibes

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

  4. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well. I certainly liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I loved it!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

