DAY 42: A PHOTO OF YOUR PET

Here’s a photo of my pet

Another photo of him with his friends…

Do you have a problem with my pet??? Why are you laughing???😀

This is just a big joke!!!!

 Honestly, I am not a pet lover. Call me a bad person, but it’s the truth. I’ve never own one…

2 responses to “DAY 42: A PHOTO OF YOUR PET

    • Nizy, someone told me that a person who loves pet is benevolent… kung kaya nila daw mag-love ng hayop, how much more ang tao???? So, I thought, I was bad for not having the capacity to love pets! hahahahahaha

      At least now may kapareho pala ako! Knowing you, hindi ka naman bad! So, hindi totoo na bad ang mga hindi pet lover! yehey!!!!!!!!

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

