Day 34: FAVORITE PHOTO OF YOURSELF

Ms. Divine Lee is one of the few famous Filipino TV personalities/models  that I really admire. I super love her wit, humor, fashion sense and fierce personality. 

In her blog, a certified must visit one, there’s a page wherein her “fierce followers” could send photos and win prizes. I always visit it and actually thought of sending one! hahaha I still have to gather my guts though!😀

Anyhow, here’s a photo of myself and my forever favorite one… 

Photo edited by http://www.tinkyloveslife.blogspot.com

Why? It is because the personality portrayed in this picture is so different from the real me!🙂 Also, I love this image of mine because it is DivineLee-inspired!!!!!

I might create a page similar to Divine’s, I hope she won’t mind. I still  need to tweet and ask permission from her… *Fingers crossed*

11 responses to “Day 34: FAVORITE PHOTO OF YOURSELF

  1. makabother ang frames oi…pwede plain lang…samok man ang frames usahay oi…watermark lang sa baba please…^^ gwapa baya unta ang pic..

  2. #tinkywinky#i agree!hehehe,gwafa jud as in at first naku kita ani nga pic,bago lng ta ngfriend sa fb #changzky#.i really thought its not u!funny but its true…

  3. Pingback: FAN MODE | chazsm

  4. You look so gorgeous my dear friend…super like your photo..I so happy for having you as my friend..not only beautiful outside but also good inside whom you can trust anytime…I love yo so much ..So excited to see you again..Take care and God bless..:-) mwaahhhhh

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

