DAY 31: A PHOTO OF YOUR FAVORITE ARTWORK

Before we got married, Rowel collected some dried leaves and dyed them with different colors. Then, he wrote sweet nothings on the leaves and laminated each one to preserve them. Truly, one of the amazing pieces of art that I’ve ever seen and needless to say, my favorite one!  Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to bring those colorful leaves here in the KSA… :( 

Anyway, here’s another artwork that I like, not necessarily my favorite…

 

A snapshot of the whole poster

Close up shot

My husband made this poster over a year ago for their Nurses Week Celebration in the hospital where he’s working. I couldn’t imagine how he was able to complete this considering his busy schedule. He really never fails to amaze me! Surely, he’s one of my sources of good pride!!!!😀

5 responses to “DAY 31: A PHOTO OF YOUR FAVORITE ARTWORK

  1. I do agree of what you always says that your so bless and lucky to have him…..God Bless your family always….luv yah….

  2. i really admired people know the world of art..because that’s the only talent na talagang di binigay sa akin even to draw a person di ko makaya..that my weakness during my scul days..huhuhu i still remember that our teacher in psychology give us a quiz to draw anypart of our body and identify them…habang nag draw ako maraming akong sat2x sabi ko bat di nlang e ask kong ano particular part..bakit need pa talaga e draw na di ko alam at na notice ko ang teacher ko pala nasa likod ko lang hahaha.the she said that’s great at least you know what you are doing hahaha katawa nlang ko pinakalit weeww paningot ko abi ko kasukan ko hahaha

    • wwwwwaaaaaahhhhhhhh…. same here!!!!😦 I really am not artistic at all!!!! I’m glad Rowel knows how to paint… At least, there’s someone who is good in art in our family!😀 Good thing I didn’t take a major that requires skills in drawing or painting, otherwise, dili unta ko ka-graduate! hahahahahahah

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

