DAY 25: YOUR NIECE/NEPHEW

As of today, I’ve got four nieces and four nephews and I love them equally. However, I don’t usually get the chance to bond with all of them every time I go  to the Philippines for vacation due to distance issue. Anyhow, here are the photos of the ones I often get to see and play with each year…

HOWARD

This 5-year old handsome boy is one of the smartest kids I’ve ever known!!!! 

HANNALEI

Our 4-year old little princess. Making us laugh is her ultimate passion!😀

SHELDON NEHPHI

Oh yeah! He’s the boy next door in our family. He’s just 2 years and 9 months old now, but watch out girls when he turns 21!😀

FRANCO LEHI

He’s super adorable. I love her eyes and skin tone. Lehi, who is 1 year & 3 months old, is cute indeed!

These kids truly make us proud!!!!!! 

Howard and Hanna graduated kindergarten last March 2012 and they did with flying colors!

 Our little rascals just got back from their recent Hong Kong and Macau escapade. Yes, they are adventurous like Aunt (tita) Chang and Daddy Cool Vic! :D 

 I LOVE AND MISS YOU KIDS!!!! See you soon!😀

4 responses to “DAY 25: YOUR NIECE/NEPHEW

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

