DAY 21: A PICTURE OF YOU WEARING SUNGLASSES

A PHOTO OF MY FAVORITE SUNGLASSES

I owned this ALDO sunglasses for over a year now. As I’ve confessed in my previous post, I’m an advocate of “FASHION FOR LESS!” I love signature stuff, but I don’t normally buy ’em if they’re not on sale. In fact, I bought this gorgeous sunglasses during RAMADAN sale for only 20SR (about 230 pesos or $5) at one of  the ALDO stores here in the K.S.A. Even if I bought this pair of eyewear for a cheap price, the quality of the glasses is comparable to the expensive ones.😀

A PHOTO OF ME WEARING SUNGLASSES

WHAT DO YOU THINK? IS IT WORTH THE PRICE???

10 responses to “DAY 21: A PICTURE OF YOU WEARING SUNGLASSES

  1. now lang naku ni nakita…heheh!nice ai…i remember my Kuwait days,maski dli dako ako sahod,most of my things were signature too,every 50-75% off lang ko kaafford.as in dili kamahayan nga mga item.cheaper price,high end quality.here cuz,dli naku updated sa mga sale…mantiner nlng tag sidewalk….faetah

    • Grabe jud mag-sale dire cuz noh???? as in mga branded jud… ang H&M sa philippines kay gikabuangan sa mga artista, dire kay pati mga ultimo makapalit man! hehehehehe

  2. I totally agree with you! Fashion does NOT have to cost a fortune. You can find great looks at much more reasonable prices. Thanks for sharing your finds.

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

