DAY 18: A PAIR OF SHOES YOU ARE WEARING TODAY

Hectic. This is how I describe my schedule today!

Neither am I whining nor making a lame excuse for not posting a good photo blog for this day! :D

Anyhow, let’s get through this…

A PAIR OF SHOES I AM WEARING TODAY

I got this  footwear from Milano store a couple of years ago and has since become my everyday wear.

 

Look how worn out my shoes now after two years of using… I still love them though!

 

My friends know that I am a passionate advocate of “FASHION FOR LESS!”

 Guess how much I paid for the shoes????😀

7 responses to “DAY 18: A PAIR OF SHOES YOU ARE WEARING TODAY

  1. fashion for less nga, pero branded! Me i had a pair of shoes with the same brand and it’s a buy one take one the other pair went to a friend. Mahal lets go out kapag may SALE ulit hehehe.

  2. I guess 20 pesos….marami yan sa U.k….hehehe….buti nlng black kay kung na red pa ang color mura jud ug katong sapatos sa pelikula ni kris aquino….hahaha

  3. Milano???after a year Uk na ang quality….hehehe!maybe that cost more or less 8thou……ang more ana pwede molapas ug 10thou pwede pod mo less ug 5thou…very flexible na nga guess cuz…yehey!daug naku…..

  4. hahahahaha… SUPER WRONG!!!!!!!!!!! 10k? 8k? Gosh! I will never ever buy a pair of shoes na ganyan ka expensive… hhahahahha

    Hanggang 500 pesos or less lang ako noh!!!! Yang MILANO shoes na yan ay…. 450 pesos only! hehehe It’s been 2 years na na ginagamit nako ug hangtud karon buhi pa intawon… hahahaha

  5. kana akong idol!ganahan au ko vah…hehe!akoa cuz hanggang 300 lang pra sa shoes,200 pra sa bag or jeans then 150 pra sa top…heheh!kaon?????total ana tanan..birahi!pak3x

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

