OH, ICE CREAM…. WHY I LOVE THEE???

This frozen delight never fails to perk me up no matter how tough or depressing my day is!🙂

Calories??? Do I even care??? No! hahaha

Ice Cream, Ice Cream… Oh, why I love thee????? 

I love ice cream and yes, it makes me happy… Don’t ask me why, ‘coz I honestly can’t explain! 

Have a sweet night/day friends!!!!! 

 

 

 

 

P.S. Merci Ms. Elham for the ice cream treat. You made my day!

2 responses to “OH, ICE CREAM…. WHY I LOVE THEE???

  1. Yesss……. Love it too..Gusto ko lang talaga na flavor chang Mango and Durian hehehe….Pakaonon ko nimo pag uli ha?

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

