DaY 15: YOUR CELEBRITY LOOK ALIKE

 Call me ambitious or demented for having the effrontery to post such a shameful subject!  Oh please, kindly read the entire entry before you condemn me!😀

Here it is…. 

a PhoTo oF mY Celeb LoOk aLike


With all diligence, I searched for a “celebrity look alike” application online because I wanted the result to be computer generated and so to keep me from being called conceited. Apparently, I had no luck. The situation left me with no choice but to use my personal experiences to accomplish my challenge for today.  This is embarrassing but hey, I am up for the fun of it! hahahaha 

During my teenage years, most of my acquaintances and friends kept on telling me that I looked like Heart Evangelista. IMPOSSIBLE! There’s even no resemblance between me and her…. Duh!😛

What about Sandara Park??? Her name became my “nickname” after graduating high school. They said we had a similarity! I said, “What???? You guys are not visually impaired right???”

And for the last couple of years, there were several individuals who called me Kim Chui! Oh, I must not lie! Up to this day, there are still a few who think we do look alike. Are they sure? Perhaps they’re referring to “kimchi” and not Kim Chui! hahaha 

It’s hilarious to be compared to those beautiful ladies, too far from reality!

Agree or disagree? Any violent reactions? 

21 responses to “DaY 15: YOUR CELEBRITY LOOK ALIKE

  1. layo sa tinuod day……….kay ang matag binuhat dunay kaanyag sa iyang kaugalingong pamaagi diin ang makakita lamang niini mga mata nga adunay kakayahan nga manuot suot sa galamhan ug malantip nga panabutan diin kayang tugkaron ang tiunay nga kahulugan pagpakabuhi nga tahimut an ug pasalamatan..hehe he..btaw, far beyond compare..GOD BLESS

    • I concur! Each individual is unique, beyond compare. It is designed as that for a purpose right?🙂

      Ug sa dihang gisunggo ko sa imong pamulong kuya Juramil! hahahahahaha It’s a shame, pero naa koy a couple of words na wala nasabtan! nyahahahahahah

  2. I agree chang,friend gud ta…hehehehe….Btaw chang, even my co-workers here ask me if “artista” ka ba daw….I replied, mukha lng…..hahahaha……..but i proudly says she’s my classmate and my dearest friend….

  3. nah….you’re too late..i tell them nah picture pa lang nah….how much more in personal…….

    hopefully,maka join ko…pero karon pa lang maulaw na mn ko oi….ning apas na mn gud ako lawas kay berlay…..hahahaha….

  4. i do agree with Nizy….there’s a science & technology touch in their look na….our beauty…ahem!(moapil jud cuz haha)i mean ur beauty is what God has given u not what science do for u…mwah!

  5. Anong kaguluhan ito?! bahahahahaha tsk! sabi ko na nga ba…hahahaha i love the entry… pero kamukha ko talaga si KC…bahahahahaha…

  6. agree ako kay nice!
    sis, c maja salvador ka look alike mo din kya.
    “Gwapa sad kaau to c chang2x noh” ang madalas n naririnig ko from my sisters pag chikahan n about friends.
    so,so true inside and out your really beautiful sis!

    • wwwaaahhhh….. you just made me flattered! I was thinking last night, we’ve been friends since first grade pala noh? I just miss you and i can’t wait for 2013 to come and be reunited….

      naks naman… salamat ila ate joy ug juvy… magka-level lang ta sis…🙂

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

