DAY 14: A PHOTO OF SOMETHING YOU THINK IS CUTE

Today’s entry is so precious  to me…

A PHOTO OF SOMETHING YOU THINK IS CUTE

Last night (13 April 2012), my amazing husband and adorable son were having fun playing games and taking videos of themselves using the IPAD. Looking at them, my heart was overwhelmed with exceeding happiness. Indeed, EVERYTHING that my two boys “do together” is just super CUTE, at least I think!😀

WHAT THINKEST THOU????

8 responses to “DAY 14: A PHOTO OF SOMETHING YOU THINK IS CUTE

  1. @Kuya Juramil: I concur!🙂 My gratitude I give unto thee for always taking time to read and comment on my weblog.🙂

    @Cousin An: hahahah grabe pud ng murag unlan kadako oi!!! I know right??? SAGE is super cute… mura jud ug korek kay nag-smile smile pud sya katong nag video sila ni Rowel… hahahahaha I super love my boys… They always make me happy! CHAR! Proud!😀 I just feel so blessed!

  2. ang cute naman talaga…habang lumalaki c baby sage mas nagiging kamukha na niya ang kanyang daddy…opppssss haha!!! super titig talaga sa laro…super cute…

    • weeehhh… Thank you She!!!!!🙂 Pero I think habang lumalaki si Sage nagiging kamukha ko sya! hahahahaha (feeling ko lang) joke!!!!!

      Thanks for commenting she!!! By the way, we’ll have a reunion next year May. I will create na the page when i get home tonight… excited na ako SHE!!!! hehehehe

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

