DAY 10: A PHOTO OF YOU MORE THAN 10 YEARS AGO

WARNING!!!!!!!!!!

An ample of oxygen supply is required before viewing my photos for today. You might burst into extreme laughter  and would possibly run out of breath because they are really RIDICULOUS! 😀 Please don’t blame me if it’d happen as I already warned you my friends…. 

A PHOTO OF ME 12 YEARS AGO

This was taken around February or March of 2000 for our High School Yearbook

Posting with only one visual image for this entry was my initial plan. However, when I read the comments/descriptions about me in the picture above, my mind changed in an instant!  Are you for real????? A model in terms of “fashion”?!?! hahahaha You’ll know what I am talking about after you see the following….  

MORE PHOTOS OF ME 12 YEARS AGO

…taken during our Senior Promenade (Year 2000)

 

 

 With all honesty, tell me if I was deserving to be called a model!?!? Oh please, it’s a great mockery to the fashion world if you’d say YES! hahahahahha 


