DAY 9: A PHOTO OF YOUR BREAKFAST

GOOD MORNING FOLKS!!!!!!!!!!! You can surely tell that I’m happy today… Whose morning wouldn’t be awesome if you’re being served with this delightful-to-the-palate breakfast????

A PHOTO OF MY BREAKFAST TODAY

FRIED RICE, DRIED FISH AND HOTDOGS

Ate LEN OBCENA, my friend/sister/model/entertainer, knew that I had been craving for dried fish since last week.  When I woke up this morning, I received a message from her asking me if I’d still want to eat dried fish because she’s gonna give me some. Without a second thought, I positively responded!!!! I heard our doorbell rang at 0645 hours and when I opened the door, it’s her with the yummy breakfast!!!! How thoughtful right????😀

Thank you Ate Len!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My morning started so beautifully because of you!!! mwah

Time: 0850 hours (KSA)

11 responses to “DAY 9: A PHOTO OF YOUR BREAKFAST

  1. Hello, chang,ahahaha,….dont worry nag crave din ako sa danggit, kahit malakas ang radar habang piniprito ay wala akong paki..nag enjoy din si kuya u sa breakfast niya..touch naman ako..hihihihihi naisama mo sa 100 days photo challenge ang breakfast of all time natin….at u are welcome Chang!! Kaw pa lakas ka sa akin../ sa amin..hehehhh mwaaahhhh….Alam niyo nmng loves na loves ko kayo.at talagang na isingit mo pa ha,…despite of ur hectic schedule!!!:)

    Waaahhh di na natikman ni dodong Rowel, di bale sa pgbalik namin from vacay..gawa ako ulit…promise!!!!:-)

    • ATE LEN, I was gonna post a photo natong duha kaso I was in a hurry na kase you know work pa! heheheh

      Super thank you sa love and thoughtfulness… You always make my day! love you mwah

  2. weeeeeehhhhhh..ka sweet ni Chang sigurado gyud ha na gwafa ang imung i post na pic..otherwise dili naku mag hatud ninyu ug pamahaw ehehheehe jok..luv u too Chang ikaw may ning puli sa luna sa akong manhud oi..promise true!!!

  3. super nalaway ko kay mga month na since last ko nakakaon ug dried danggit…anyways naay coming from pinas in a week time,naa plng ka duol chang,hatdan tapod ka!hehe,love u,mwah!

  4. Wow Chang pina pakilala mo talaga me sa madlang people ang danggit queen(bwehehhhe akong tagalog arun kasBot ang uban yawat na lang hihihihi)

    Ay apir!! I love own our own gwafa kaayu ta dire love it..thank you Chang at naging bahagi ako ng iyong blog na 100 days photo challenge…happy ako mwaaaaahhhh…si Dodong Rowel igu nalang intawun mag view sa atung breakfast weeee……:-)

    • Ako dapat mag-thank you kase may entry ako for today…

      Sorry nalang si Mahal kase may pasok sya eh… hahaha

      Oh diba???? bongga ang picture? i told you!😀 love our own talaga! hahahaha mwah

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

