DAY 8: PHOTOS OF YOUR FAVORITE SINGER(S)

My family and friends already know about this weird fact about me; I’ve always dreamt of having a beautiful voice. Truly, becoming a singer is one of my greatest frustrations in life! Oh please, don’t laugh at my odd and close-to-impossible aspiration… 😛

I already did everything I could just to have a golden voice. Emerged myself in the water (neck level) and sang as many songs as I could just like what Regine Velasquez did. Since we didn’t have a water drum at home, I would only get a chance to do this craziness every time my family would have a beach outing! I also drank salabat (ginger tea) or chewed fresh ginger like what some famous singers usually do. Nothing happened! I didn’t surrender right away though. I practiced proper breathing and sang whenever I got a chance to do so at home. I FAILED! My voice is still terrible! So please, don’t blame me if I’d be easily mesmerized every time I hear someone sings so beautifully.

I am a big fan of SARAH GERONIMO and ANNA FRANCE ROXAS!

PHOTOS OF MY FAVORITE SINGER(S)

 

SARAH GERONIMO

I’m a bit sad that my name’s spelled incorrectly! 😛

Anyhow, thank you mommy Luz Matubang for making this possible. 🙂

She’s a total performer indeed. Everytime she performs, she never fails to impress me. Hence, I don’t want to miss her movies and t.v. shows!  I SUPER LOVE SARAH G.!!!! I wish to see her in person… Mommy Luz, I need your help again!!! 😀

 

ANNA FRANCE ROXAS

She’s an equally talented woman! Her voice not only amazes me, but also my almost 4-month old son. Everytime Sage is cranky, I would just play France’s songs and he would stay calm. It is so unfair because every time I sing for him, he would either cry or go to sleep! hahahaha If you are curious about Anna France Roxas, you can visit her weblogs (http://ohmigoodness.blogspot.com/) and (www.musikalaya.weebly.com) and enjoy her renditions…

YES! I AM A BIG FAN!

I WISH I COULD SING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

 

P.S. I hope Len Obcena has a site where I could listen to her songs because I also  like her voice… 🙂

