DAY 6: A PLACE THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY

When I read my sister’s blog (http://tinkyloveslife.blogspot.com/2012/03/day-4-place-that-makes-you-happy.html) about the place that makes her happy, I wasn’t surprised! Like my sister, it is also the temple which gives me that sense of solace, peace and happiness. Her description of that wonderful place is so eloquent and all I could say is AMEN! :) 

A PLACE THAT MAKES ME HAPPY

“Holiness to the Lord,” I am always welcomed by these words whenever I enter the sacred grounds of the temple. A solemn reminder it is to me that the house of the Lord is holy and I must therefore act accordingly. Heaven seems so near whenever I’m inside… It’s like “being IN the world but NOT OF the world.”

SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA TEMPLE

 My favorite one… So magnificent!🙂

MANILA PHILIPPINES TEMPLE

 This is  where Rowel and I got married.

LAIE HAWAII TEMPLE

My friends and I were used to be regular visitors of this beautiful place! Good times!🙂

PROVO UTAH  TEMPLE

SALT LAKE CITY UTAH TEMPLE

CEBU PHILIPPINES TEMPLE 

My siblings and I visited this temple last June 2011. What a memorable and wonderful experience it was!!! 

 “The Temple will always be the place that defines eternal happiness (www.tinkyloveslife.blogspot.com). I know it’s true!!!! :D 

5 responses to “DAY 6: A PLACE THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY

  1. Wow Chang grabe naka ilang temple visit kana pala !!!how i wish mapuntahan din namin ang ibat ibang location ng mga temples…

    Overwhelm and spirit so strong while viewing your sets of photos of the holy house of the Lord!!:-) thanks for sharing:-)

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

