DAY 2: A PHOTO OF YOU AND YOUR BEST FRIEND

And the 100-day photo challenge continues…

Friends, like families, are essential to our earthly journey. They are there to assist us to achieve our greatest potentials, discover our talents, motivate us to do good and reach our goal to become the best that we can be. I am so blessed to be surrounded with good-hearted friends who are always there to remind me of who I am and what I can become.

 I hope this will never ever happen; but if it’d come about that all my friends would forsake me, there’s one person that I wish would never do and it is my very best friend. I am glad that today’s photo will give me the chance to feature him and our cherished friendship.

A PHOTO OF YOU AND YOUR BEST FRIEND

This photo was taken at 2210 hours today, April 2, 2012.

Meet my trusted confidant, devoted supporter, loyal and the best friend I have had for nearly nine years – ROWEL ELVIN BIEN! He’s one of those few individuals who have accepted me for who I am and who I am not! Like typical best friends; we share secrets, play fun games and fight over petty things. We can talk about just anything and everything for like forever and laugh until we are gasping for breath. We give support and offer comfort to each other. Truly, “If I had only one friend left I’d want it to be you,” (Dan Seals). We are best friends forever!

4 responses to “DAY 2: A PHOTO OF YOU AND YOUR BEST FRIEND

  1. Waaaahhhh si Dodong Rowel pla best friend mo…..sooooo sweet…..of you….hihihii erwin din pag ask ko siya sino best fried niys iisa lang ang sagot niya AKO…

    HAPPY to see u inlove so much to each other…:-) keep posted chang..mwaaaaahhhhh..:-)

  2. charaughttttt!!! i thought nag ningas kugon ka. i forgot lahi inyong time diha. hahaha…cute cute post…^^ wag ka, mag adto pakog tuban just to get the scanner and the photos nako para sa 100-day photo challenge. hehehe

  3. wahaahahah… sabi ko na nga ba c dadi rowel ang bff mo ky wala nang iba lagi kasama hahaahh…
    So sweet…!!!
    Take care…

  4. @Ate Len: Yes, Rowel is my very best friend!!!!😀 Oh diba??? pati si Kuya Erwin! hehehe Thanks Ate for the kind comments!

    @Tinkyloveslife.blogspot.com: hhahaha Rowel and I went out last night so medyo late na ang Day 2 Photo! but still pasok sa 2nd day noh… pakikuha sad akong photos be????

    Ate Che: Yes ate, si Rowel akong BFF… hahahahaha thank you for commenting! mwah

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

