MAGNUM MADNESS

Photo by Jasmine Millera-Bien

Magnum is like a widespread disease that infected many people! Wherever I go, especially in the world of social media, everyone – young and old alike – talks about it. It’s unbelievable how anyone could be so gaga over an ice cream?! It’s not a vexing problem that I need to waste my time to solve for; but as an ice cream lover, I am really bewildered by its craze! :D 

What is so special about it? Honestly, the unavailability of Magnum in the Saudi Arabian market really exasperates me!!!! How on earth can I satisfy my intense curiosity and craving for this seemed to be sinfully delicious ice cream??????????????  :D Oh help! hehehehe 

7 responses to “MAGNUM MADNESS

  1. Never taste this one!!! Waaaaaaahhhhh i am here in Saudi but i cannot relate what is the taste of that ice cream!!!!! Win!wink!wink!

    • you’ll get the chance to taste this ice cream when you go home next month! it’s not available here in the KSA! hehe

      It’s not as good as it looks… at least that’s what most of my friends say… hehe let me know what you think pag natikman mo na!

  2. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I believed this post was good. I do not realize who you are however certainly you are going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

  3. Pingback: INDULGENCE | chazsm

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

