Forever Is You

It you weren’t born

I wouldn’t have met you

 

If I had not met you

I wouldn’t have known you

 

If I had not known you

I wouldn’t have fallen in love with you

 

If I had not fallen in love with you

I wouldn’t have married you

 

If I had not married you

I wouldn’t have an amazing life with you

 

Heavenly Father must have known…

A daughter of His would pray for a wonderful person

she would want to marry later on…

 

How grateful I am because…

You were born…

We met and known…

Fell in love and

got married till the time unknown…


Thank you would be an understatement… It is true!

Because having a man like you is an answered prayer

I would be forever grateful to God… I know!


Eternity is a long time they said…

But spending it with you would be worthwhile I said…


I love you…

And I want you to know that

the new meaning of forever is you!

 

 

 

 


Rowel Elvin Bien: My forever!🙂

7 responses to “Forever Is You

Your opinion matters; Name & Comment will do

